Page 89 - ShowSight - August 2019
P. 89

                                 ShowSight Magazine, auguSt 2019 • 87
 Thank you to Judges Group Placement:
Mr. Robert Shreve
Best of Breed:
Mr. Arley Hussin
Mrs. Cindy Meyer Mr. David Swartwood Ms. Elizabeth Muthard Ms. Sharol Candace Way Mrs. Terry M. DePietro Mrs. Marissa L. Clark Ms. Janina K. Laurin Mr. Charles L. Olvis Mr. Garry newton Mrs. beverly andersen

   87   88   89   90   91